0 items / $0.00

LP: Noise By Numbers "Yeah Whatever..."

$10.00 Sold out

Image of LP: Noise By Numbers "Yeah Whatever..."

New old stock directly from the band's archive! Long out of print on blue vinyl on Asian Man Records.

Noise By Numbers is an American pop punk band featuring Dan (Vapid) Schafer (Screeching Weasel, the Queers, the Methadones, Sludgeworth), Jeff Dean (The Bomb, All Eyes West, Four Star Alarm, The Story So Far, Dead Ending), Rick Uncapher (Textbook, Dan Vapid and the Cheats, Woolworthy), and Jimmy Lucido (Nightmare Air).[1] Their sound has been described as reminiscent of Hüsker Dü, the Replacements, Dinosaur Jr., Naked Raygun and the Effigies.[2]